deepak

2019 Hindu Marriage Calendar for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Switch to Hindi
Empty
Title
2019 Marriage Dates
Year:
Globe
Search for city:
2019 Shubh Marriage Dates with Muhurat timings for Ujjain, India
Shubha Vivah
There is no fixed formula to calculate an auspicious Muhurat for marriage rituals. Even Hindu sages had different viewpoints on some of the elements considered while selecting auspicious marriage dates. Hence one has to be careful and should analyze different opinions while calculating auspicious dates for marriage.

Further one needs to be practical while finding auspicious dates and should consider most significant elements and ignore less significant elements. If you want to understand how auspicious marriage dates are calculated on this page please read Vivah Dates Calculations.
January
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       
February
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
       
March
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
June
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
July
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       
August
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       
October
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

Auspicious
Marriage Dates
Shubh Vivah
Muhurat
Nakshatra
For Marriage
Tithi
For Marriage
17th January (Thursday)22:34 to 31:14RohiniDwadashi
18th January (Friday)07:14 to 22:11Rohini, MrigashirshaDwadashi, Trayodashi
23rd January (Wednesday)07:14 to 13:40MaghaTritiya
25th January (Friday)14:48 to 31:13Uttara Phalguni, HastaPanchami, Shashthi
26th January (Saturday)07:13 to 15:05HastaShashthi
29th January (Tuesday)15:15 to 27:02AnuradhaDashami
01st February (Friday)07:11 to 21:08MulaDwadashi, Trayodashi
08th February (Friday)14:59 to 23:24Uttara BhadrapadaChaturthi
09th February (Saturday)12:26 to 31:07Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiPanchami
10th February (Sunday)07:07 to 13:06RevatiPanchami
15th February (Friday)07:03 to 20:53MrigashirshaDashami, Ekadashi
21st February (Thursday)06:59 to 23:13Uttara PhalguniDwitiya, Tritiya
23rd February (Saturday)22:48 to 30:57SwatiPanchami
24th February (Sunday)06:57 to 22:03SwatiShashthi
26th February (Tuesday)10:48 to 23:04AnuradhaAshtami
28th February (Thursday)07:21 to 19:36MulaDashami
02nd March (Saturday)11:32 to 30:51Uttara AshadhaDwadashi
07th March (Thursday)20:55 to 30:46Uttara BhadrapadaPratipada, Dwitiya
08th March (Friday)06:46 to 30:46Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiDwitiya, Tritiya
09th March (Saturday)06:46 to 18:49RevatiTritiya
13th March (Wednesday)06:42 to 28:23RohiniSaptami
16th April (Tuesday)25:51 to 30:09Uttara PhalguniTrayodashi
17th April (Wednesday)06:09 to 18:33Uttara PhalguniTrayodashi
18th April (Thursday)14:58 to 19:26HastaChaturdashi
19th April (Friday)19:30 to 30:06SwatiPratipada
20th April (Saturday)06:06 to 17:59SwatiPratipada, Dwitiya
22nd April (Monday)11:25 to 16:46AnuradhaChaturthi
23rd April (Tuesday)25:00 to 30:03MulaPanchami
24th April (Wednesday)06:03 to 18:36MulaPanchami, Shashthi
25th April (Thursday)25:39 to 30:01Uttara AshadhaSaptami
26th April (Friday)06:01 to 23:15Uttara AshadhaSaptami, Ashtami
02nd May (Thursday)05:57 to 27:21Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiTrayodashi
06th May (Monday)16:37 to 25:15RohiniDwitiya
07th May (Tuesday)23:24 to 29:53MrigashirshaTritiya, Chaturthi
08th May (Wednesday)05:53 to 13:40MrigashirshaChaturthi
12th May (Sunday)17:34 to 29:51MaghaNavami
14th May (Tuesday)08:54 to 23:47Uttara PhalguniDashami, Ekadashi
15th May (Wednesday)10:36 to 29:43HastaDwadashi
17th May (Friday)17:39 to 27:08SwatiChaturdashi
19th May (Sunday)13:08 to 26:08AnuradhaPratipada
21st May (Tuesday)08:45 to 13:25MulaTritiya
23rd May (Thursday)05:47 to 29:46Uttara AshadhaPanchami, Shashthi
28th May (Tuesday)18:59 to 26:30Uttara BhadrapadaDashami
29th May (Wednesday)15:21 to 29:45Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiEkadashi
30th May (Thursday)05:45 to 16:38RevatiEkadashi
08th June (Saturday)22:59 to 29:44MaghaShashthi, Saptami
09th June (Sunday)05:44 to 15:50MaghaSaptami
10th June (Monday)14:22 to 29:44Uttara PhalguniAshtami, Navami
12th June (Wednesday)06:08 to 11:52HastaDashami
13th June (Thursday)25:24 to 29:45SwatiDwadashi
14th June (Friday)05:45 to 10:18SwatiDwadashi
15th June (Saturday)10:00 to 29:45AnuradhaTrayodashi, Chaturdashi
16th June (Sunday)05:45 to 10:08AnuradhaChaturdashi
17th June (Monday)17:01 to 29:45MulaPratipada
18th June (Tuesday)05:45 to 11:51MulaPratipada
19th June (Wednesday)13:30 to 18:58Uttara AshadhaDwitiya, Tritiya
25th June (Tuesday)05:47 to 29:47Uttara BhadrapadaAshtami, Navami
26th June (Wednesday)05:47 to 23:51RevatiNavami
06th July (Saturday)13:10 to 21:52MaghaPanchami
07th July (Sunday)20:14 to 29:51Uttara PhalguniShashthi
08th November (Friday)12:24 to 30:40Uttara BhadrapadaDwadashi
09th November (Saturday)06:40 to 30:41Uttara Bhadrapada, RevatiDwadashi, Trayodashi
10th November (Sunday)06:41 to 10:44RevatiTrayodashi
14th November (Thursday)09:15 to 30:44Rohini, MrigashirshaDwitiya, Tritiya
22nd November (Friday)09:01 to 30:49Uttara Phalguni, HastaEkadashi
23rd November (Saturday)06:49 to 14:46HastaDwadashi
24th November (Sunday)12:48 to 25:06SwatiTrayodashi
30th November (Saturday)18:05 to 30:55Uttara AshadhaPanchami
05th December (Thursday)20:08 to 30:58Uttara BhadrapadaNavami, Dashami
06th December (Friday)06:58 to 16:32Uttara BhadrapadaDashami
11th December (Wednesday)22:54 to 31:02RohiniPurnima
12th December (Thursday)07:02 to 30:19MrigashirshaPurnima, Pratipada
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all Muhurat timings (if applicable)
Shubha Vivah
Hindu Marriage Dates are calculated after doing Panchang Shuddhi or Panchangam Shuddhi. Panchang Shuddhi gives not only auspicious marriage dates but also Shubh time to perform marriage rituals.

DrikPanchang.com lists all available Vivah Muhurat in year 2019 by doing Nakshatra, Yoga and Karana Shuddhi for all days in the year after considering auspicious Solar and Lunar months.

According to Muhurta Chintamani and other religious texts like Dharmasindhu, marriage rituals should not be performed while Shukra and Guru Tara are Asta (please visit Shukra Asta and Guru Asta to know exacting timings of Asta and Uday). Hence Panchang Shuddhi for auspicious marriage dates is done after removing days when Shukra and Guru Tara are set or combusted. All days during Leaped Lunar month are also removed during Panchangam Shuddhi.

We list only those Muhurats which prevail at least for 4 hours and Muhurats which prevail for less than 4 hours are discarded. Muhurats are calculated from Sunrise to Sunrise and timings which go beyond mid-night are shown in 24+ time format.

All auspicious marriage dates and marriage timings are location based and it is important to set the city first before noting down Shubh Marriage Dates and Vivah Muhurat. Panchang Shuddhi is the first step to decide auspicious marriage day and a learned scholar in astrology should be consulted before choosing a marriage date out of published marriage dates.

10.240.0.8
facebook button