☰
Search
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
Clock
Narendra Modi 2019📈📉 Share Market General Trend📈📉 Commodity Market General Trend
Mesha Rashifal
Mesham
Vrishabha Rashifal
Vrushabham
Mithuna Rashifal
Mithunam
Karka Rashifal
Karkatakam
Simha Rashifal
Simham
Kanya Rashifal
Kanya
Tula Rashifal
Tula
Vrishchika Rashifal
Vruschikam
Dhanu Rashifal
Dhanussu
Makara Rashifal
Makaram
Kumbha Rashifal
Kumbham
Meena Rashifal
Meenam

Deepak2019 Telugu Festivals Calendar for New Delhi, NCT, IndiaDeepak

Switch to Legacy UI
2019 Telugu Festivals
[1940 - 1941] Shaka Samvata
📅Choose Yearhttp://mobilepanchang.com/placeholderClose
PDF Download
2019 Telugu Festivals
Year
2019
Change Year
Regional Calendar
Switch to Lunar Base
T
This Year
Theme
Modern Theme

This is a month wise list of most Telugu festivals in the year 2019. Most of the Telugu festivals are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Telugu Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ between two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

Telugu lunar year begins in Chaithramu (March - April) with new Moon. To see festivals according to lunar month names (like Chaithramu, Vaisakhamu) and lunar cycle, please choose the "Lunar Base" option in toolbar above. If you are already seeing Lunar month names and want to see Gregorian month names (like January, February) then choose the "Gregorian Base" option in toolbar above.

January 2019

3
Thursday
Pradosh Vratam
January 3, 2019, Thursday
Margasiramu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
19
Saturday
Pradosh Vratam
January 19, 2019, Saturday
Pushyamu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
Shani Trayodashi
January 19, 2019, Saturday
Pushyamu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Shani Trayodashi

February 2019

2
Saturday
Pradosh Vratam
February 2, 2019, Saturday
Pushyamu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
Shani Trayodashi
February 2, 2019, Saturday
Pushyamu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Shani Trayodashi
17
Sunday
Pradosh Vratam
February 17, 2019, Sunday
Maghamu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam

March 2019

3
Sunday
Pradosh Vratam
March 3, 2019, Sunday
Maghamu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
18
Monday
Narasimha Dwadashi
March 18, 2019, Monday
Phalgunamu, Sukla Dwadasi
Narasimha Dwadashi
Pradosh Vratam
March 18, 2019, Monday
Phalgunamu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam

April 2019

2
Tuesday
Pradosh Vratam
April 2, 2019, Tuesday
Phalgunamu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
17
Wednesday
Pradosh Vratam
April 17, 2019, Wednesday
Chaithramu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam

May 2019

2
Thursday
Pradosh Vratam
May 2, 2019, Thursday
Chaithramu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
16
Thursday
Pradosh Vratam
May 16, 2019, Thursday
Vaisakhamu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
31
Friday
Pradosh Vratam
May 31, 2019, Friday
Vaisakhamu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam

June 2019

14
Friday
Pradosh Vratam
June 14, 2019, Friday
Jyesthamu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
30
Sunday
Pradosh Vratam
June 30, 2019, Sunday
Jyesthamu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam

July 2019

14
Sunday
Pradosh Vratam
July 14, 2019, Sunday
Ashadhamu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
29
Monday
Pradosh Vratam
July 29, 2019, Monday
Ashadhamu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam

August 2019

12
Monday
Pradosh Vratam
August 12, 2019, Monday
Sravanamu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
28
Wednesday
Pradosh Vratam
August 28, 2019, Wednesday
Sravanamu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam

September 2019

11
Wednesday
Pradosh Vratam
September 11, 2019, Wednesday
Bhadhrapadamu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
26
Thursday
Pradosh Vratam
September 26, 2019, Thursday
Bhadhrapadamu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam

October 2019

11
Friday
Pradosh Vratam
October 11, 2019, Friday
Asvayujamu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
25
Friday
Pradosh Vratam
October 25, 2019, Friday
Asvayujamu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam

November 2019

9
Saturday
Pradosh Vratam
November 9, 2019, Saturday
Karthikamu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
Shani Trayodashi
November 9, 2019, Saturday
Karthikamu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Shani Trayodashi
24
Sunday
Pradosh Vratam
November 24, 2019, Sunday
Karthikamu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam

December 2019

9
Monday
Pradosh Vratam
December 9, 2019, Monday
Margasiramu, Sukla Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
23
Monday
Pradosh Vratam
December 23, 2019, Monday
Margasiramu, Krishna Thrayodasi
Pradosh Vratam
Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang Donation